Socorro County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Socorro County. Please select a fire department in Socorro County to view the details.
Magdalena Fire Department
102 N Main
Magdalena, NM 87825
San Antonio Fire Department
1770 St Rd 1
San Antonio, NM 87832-0128
Socorro Fire Department
200 Fisher Ave
Socorro, NM 87801
Veguita Fire Department
Po Box 539
Veguita, NM 87062

New Mexico Fire Departments